skip to Main Content

At Help, we focus on simplicity and strength of execution in everything we do.
We solve communication tasks of all kinds, we are eager to get things done, and we get a kick out of creating results.

ADVISORY SERVICES

For 15 years, Help has advised Danish and international companies on everything from basic storytelling, communication strategies and messages to personal impact, press management and crisis management of any kind. We know that the ability to advise clearly and to step in at short notice is extremely important to all companies.

PR

It is no coincidence that Help has gained a reputation as the best Danish agency for proactive and reactive press. Our ability to see and develop stories and bring them into play across media and channels, as well as our fast execution, are what make the difference to our customers. In the Nordic countries we co-operate closely with agencies similar to ourselves: those with great strength of execution, a high degree of proactivity and good energy.

INFLUENCER MARKETING

Our approach to influencer marketing is not just about exposure for a brand or product. It is just as much about the messages and values surrounding the brand, which the influencers bring out in their communication. To have an effect, strong content and reach must go hand in hand. That is why we begin by developing a strong concept with the right storytelling, and then proceed to find the right person to communicate it.

DIGITAL

At Help, we help companies with storytelling across all channels. We develop and operate LinkedIn accounts, Twitter profiles, Instagram accounts and content hubs for several of our customers, and we train employees and managers in navigating social media and use their digital voices to support the business. Our key words are: engaging stories, brought to life through infographics, photos and videos.

Help Create

Help Create is our creative marketing sidekick, which helps develop good ideas creatively in order to give stories the right audiences and make a difference in the target group. Among other things, Help Create develops content hubs, reputation and branding campaigns, SoMe executions and videos.

VIDEO AND FILM

With a journalistic approach, high speed, and quality, as well as a keen eye for the story and the company’s goals, Help can deliver stories through video told in anything between 10 and 120 seconds. We have in-house VJ skills and we can move quickly when a good story needs to be told right away. Videos exceeding 120 seconds will often assume more cinematic formats, and will then become a job for our creative sidekick: Help Create.

See some of our cases here.

 

INTERNAL COMMUNICATIONS

We know that communication must also be clear internally. Strategies are complied with best if communication is simple and engaging, and that is always our starting point when we advise on internal communication tasks. We embed values, cultures and strategies across the organisation to ensure that all employees are working based on the same foundation.

NETWORK

We have a broad network that includes photographers, graphic designers, web programmers and filmmakers. This enables us to help you no matter what channel you want to publish on. We also have a network of partners in the Nordic countries, making us well-equipped for tasks outside Denmark.

01: WE WALK THE WALK
AND SHARE THE RISK

At Help, we do things differently – because that is what the market demands. Our work MUST be published in the press, internally or on social media. It cannot just become another report in a dusty drawer somewhere. Otherwise, we cannot send a bill. Our approach means that you get a proactive and committed partner who takes initiative and sees new opportunities in the quest to get your stories off the ground.

02: STORYTELLING THAT
HELPS YOUR BUSINESS

We ask questions about your business to create the best possible story about your business or product. We wonder, and we will challenge you and flip things around in order to see hidden opportunities and potential. This is always done with the utmost respect for your business and the company’s needs, development and challenges.

03: COLLABORATION MEANS
SPEED AND QUALITY

The media landscape is fast-paced, and at Help we accepted that speed is necessary a long time ago. We are on the spot – whenever and wherever. Whether in the press, on social media or internally in your company, the value of PR and communications work is greatest when deliveries are fast. Therefore, we work in agile teams which allow us to help you publish the best story quickly – regardless of the channel.

04: WE WORK AS A
COMMERCIAL EDITORIAL OFFICE

We understand, think and work as journalists. We use societal trends and work with news value, identification and relevance so that your stories have the greatest possible chance of having an impact. 

05: WE CHALLENGE YOU

We are communications and PR experts, and will not settle for just paying you lip service. We understand journalists, influencers, media, channels, trends and recipients, regardless of whether the context is B2B or B2C. Therefore, we see our main task as providing you with clear, focused and honest advice.

We are a young, dynamic team, ready to tackle every issue with proactivity and a high level of energy.
We look forward to creating value for you and your business through close, trust-based collaboration.

Kasper Kankelborg

Bureauchef

+45 26 13 57 71  -  kk@help-pr.dk  

Morten Laasholdt

Seniorrådgiver

+45 31 17 71 17  -  morten@help-pr.dk  

Mikkel Luplau Schmidt

Seniorrådgiver

+45 50 60 02 77  -  mikkel@help-pr.dk   

Mads Byder

Stifter

+45 20 62 77 27  -  mads@help-pr.dk   

Charlotte Correll

Seniorrådgiver

+45 26 79 73 77  -  charlotte@help-pr.dk  

Kristian Torp

Seniorrådgiver

+45 28 78 25 00  -  kristian@help-pr.dk  

Katrine Jacobsen

PÅ BARSEL

+45 53 25 27 09  -  katrine@help-pr.dk  

Nadia Jakobsen

Kommunikationsrådgiver og Kreativ Ansvarlig

+45 40 71 04 95  -  nadia@help-pr.dk  

Jacob Bülow Hansen

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 28 94 27 40  -  jacob@help-pr.dk  

Esben Oxenvad

Video- og kommunikationskonsulent

+45 20 84 03 83  -  esben@help-pr.dk

Simon Cantor

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 26 70 85 04  -  simon@help-pr.dk    

Helene Fritzemeier

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 30 29 52 22  -  helene@help-pr.dk  

Cassandra Hemmingsen

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 27 15 18 01  -  cassandra@help-pr.dk

Ditte Bøgeskov Andersson

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 23 95 40 88  -   ditte@help-pr.dk

Mette Josephine Stenlund

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 60 14 29  -  mette@help-pr.dk

Lasse Ryom

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 31 75 95 55  -  lasse@help-pr.dk

Magnus Lyngby Pahl

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 25 56 31 66  -  magnus@help-pr.dk

Amanda Thaarsti

Juniorkonsulent

+45 42 46 57 82  -  amanda@help-pr.dk

Celina Razavi

Juniorkonsulent

+45 29 39 42 46  -  celina@help-pr.dk 

Help PR & Kommunikation
Sundkaj 125, 3. sal
2150 Nordhavn
Danmark

info@help-pr.dk
CVR.nr.: 31 49 64 46

Back To Top