skip to Main Content

Mikkel Luplau Schmidt

Partner og seniorrådgiver

+45 50 60 02 77  -  mikkel@help-pr.dk   

Mads Byder

Stifter

+45 20 62 77 27  -  mads@help-pr.dk   

Charlotte Correll

Partner og seniorrådgiver

+45 26 79 73 77  -  charlotte@help-pr.dk  

Lou Thatt

Seniorrådgiver

+45 27 52 93 30  -  lou@help-pr.dk

Jakob Vesterager

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 31 53 66 14  -  jakob@help-pr.dk  

Simon Cantor

Seniorrådgiver

+45 26 70 85 04  -  simon@help-pr.dk    

Cassandra Hemmingsen

Barsel

+45 27 15 18 01  -  cassandra@help-pr.dk

Emil Lohse

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 24 83 79 93  -  emil@help-pr.dk

Lasse Ryom

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 31 75 95 55  -  lasse@help-pr.dk

Back To Top