skip to Main Content

Mikkel Luplau Schmidt

Partner og seniorrådgiver

+45 50 60 02 77  -  mikkel@help-pr.dk   

Mads Byder

Stifter

+45 20 62 77 27  -  mads@help-pr.dk   

Charlotte Correll

Partner og seniorrådgiver (Barsel)

+45 26 79 73 77  -  charlotte@help-pr.dk  

Maria Vejen Jung

Seniorrådgiver

+45 27 40 78 27  -  jung@help-pr.dk

Simon Cantor

Seniorrådgiver

+45 26 70 85 04  -  simon@help-pr.dk    

Lou Thatt

Seniorrådgiver

+45 27 52 93 30  -  lou@help-pr.dk

Lasse Ryom

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 31 75 95 55  -  lasse@help-pr.dk

Morten Kalum

Seniorrådgiver

+45 23 49 10 09  -  morten@help-pr.dk

Jakob Vesterager

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 31 53 66 14  -  jakob@help-pr.dk  

Back To Top