skip to Main Content

Mikkel Luplau Schmidt

Seniorrådgiver

+45 50 60 02 77  -  mikkel@help-pr.dk   

Mads Byder

Stifter

+45 20 62 77 27  -  mads@help-pr.dk   

Charlotte Correll

Seniorrådgiver

+45 26 79 73 77  -  charlotte@help-pr.dk  

Kristian Torp

Seniorrådgiver

+45 28 78 25 00  -  kristian@help-pr.dk  

Katrine Jacobsen

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 53 25 27 09  -  katrine@help-pr.dk  

Jacob Bülow Hansen

Seniorrådgiver

+45 28 94 27 40  -  jacob@help-pr.dk  

Simon Cantor

Kommunikationsrådgiver

+45 26 70 85 04  -  simon@help-pr.dk    

Cassandra Hemmingsen

Barsel

+45 27 15 18 01  -  cassandra@help-pr.dk

Emil Lohse

Kommunikationskonsulent

+45 24 83 79 93  -  emil@help-pr.dk

Back To Top